Oh, finals

11 May

It’s what you do to me:

Which one do YOU like more?

Yikesies. The situation has since been righted in favor of the open-toe variety. Luckily, I was the first one who noticed. Though I should note it was on the way into a meeting with a professor where I was thankfully sitting down.

(This Public Service Announcement has been been sponsored by the Sleep iz Good Fund and the letter J).

2 Responses to “Oh, finals”

  1. Peesh May 11, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

    ha! I like the closed toe better

    • bookishjoy May 11, 2010 at 4:13 pm #

      It didn’t match 😦
      I’ll wear it tomorrow and think of you.

Leave a Reply

