Ch-ch-ch-ch-check it out!

11 May

For those of you in Morningside Heights, I highly encourage you to pick up a copy of our year in review edition of Spectator. I’m not just saying this because I’m on Spec. If that were true, than I would urge you to run to the newsstands every. Single. Day. But our year-in-review issue is very special. It features an incredible front page design which is so different from anything we’ve done before, and content that was prepared long before it was due—and thus, reads better.

To those of you away from M’Side, visit our Web site, by clicking here. You can read about the endowment, the election,the year in academics, city housing, retail, administrative flux at Columbia and much, much more.

I am proud of my team.

2 Responses to “Ch-ch-ch-ch-check it out!”

  1. tiffany May 12, 2009 at 5:51 pm #

    I checked it out! job well done, joy. Pass that one to your spec cronies…

Leave a Reply

