PDF’ed at 2:12 a.m.!

28 Apr

Yes! THAT is when we put the paper to bed tonight, not 5, as we have done earlier this semester.

Today was … eventful. Aside from that chat with my favorite professor, which I have to elucidate later, certain news stories kept tripping us up and stalling my day. So I was late to return to my dorm, late to turn in a paper, late to get ready for an event I was hosting (featuring an excellent NYT reporter), and late for doping.

But all’s well that ends well, I suppose. The night ran smoothly, despite the event/sensitive news. I still have a bit of work to do before sleep, though.

Leave a Reply

